Reviews

Mary
10/28/2018
Excellent quick and easy Great food
Glen
7/25/2018
Good food and service. The crabmeat cheese wonton's are normally great but this time they were ok. I will definitely get takeout from there again though
Victoria
6/26/2018
Great food, good prices and quick, friendly delivery...
Kade
5/26/2018
Chicken was lacking some flavor and the breading was kind of soggy.
Jennifer
3/22/2018
Food was delicious. I just wish utensils would have been provided.
David
1/21/2018
Mongolian beef was good, but instead on my chow mein they gave me some chicken dish, so half my order was wrong.
Brittnie
1/7/2018
My whole order was not delivered the first time. They forgot part of the order and came back 45 minutes later with the completed order. This has happened multiple times and i have never been offered any kind of compensation for the inconvenience.
William
12/13/2017
Will order from again!!! GREAT food. Thank you
Stephanie
9/1/2017
After looking for good Chinese food around my office, I finally found it with Cafe China. The food was great, the delivery was prompt and the driver was friendly. Would completely recommend!!!
Jamie
8/20/2017
Very good! Very fast! Egg rolls weren't the best but still good enough to eat.
Melissa
8/17/2017
Food was great, delivery was timely.
Donna
8/12/2017
Very tasty, but needs more cashews. Chicken was good, not fatty.
Henriette
8/2/2017
Our food arrive hot and fresh. I really love the cashew chicken. Yum
Krista
7/22/2017
It was our first time ordering from Cafe China. Our family loved it! Thank you for a delicious meal.
Jessica
7/5/2017
We have tried a few chinese food delivery restaurants in the area and decided to try this one since the usual one we order from was closed and this one had online ordering. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of food! The online ordering is very easy as well. Will definitely order again!
Sandra
6/30/2017
On time, fresh and well made.
Kelsi
6/27/2017
This place is so good! Great food made by very nice people :)
Lauri
6/13/2017
Great food & fast delivery!
wisp
5/29/2017
This place is great! Did an order online and had it delivered. Everything was correct and they delivered at the time it said it would be here. All the food was very good expect the wontons, they were soggy and just not good, everything else was delicious!
Bryan
5/23/2017
Always love their food!
V
5/20/2017
The container came crushed and open spilling some of the liquid all over the bag. Other than that, the food was fair.
Leisha
4/24/2017
Very yummy and very fast delivery!
James
4/9/2017
The order and delivery were perfect. The Thai Spicy Soup was OK and I would probably try again. The Almond chicken and Moo Shu Pork were excellent. Coconut shrimp not one of my favorites. I will try a different shrimp the next time.
Hank
3/30/2017
Cafe China is delicious and quick, and they have always perfectly honored any customization or allergy warnings I've added to my order.
Hank
3/2/2017
Delicious, and they were fine with some minor customizations.
Tami
3/1/2017
Food is good quality, delivery is quick, and only wish is descriptions of menu items
Mollie
2/25/2017
Good food. Light sauces with good flavor.
Brian
2/24/2017
The moon shut chicken was especially good!
Nicole
2/19/2017
Great food and speedy delivery
Rich
2/15/2017
great food!!
Amy
2/15/2017
It took a little over an hour for the delivery, but it was a busy night, so I'm giving them some grace. The food has always been good chinese food, and their prices are very fair.
BETH
2/13/2017
Wonderful place
Thomas
2/12/2017
The food was so much better than it has been. The sesame chicken was so good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that the wontons didn't have enough filling.
Colleen
2/5/2017
Excellent!
Aaron
2/4/2017
2 hours after placing our order, we still didn't have food. We're told twice in that time it would be "10 more minutes". Will never order here again.
Cochran
2/1/2017
They were delicious and warm when we got it.
Lona
1/29/2017
Easy ordering and reasonably fast delivery considering we ordered on a Saturday night. Delivery man was very courteous and friendly. Spring rolls could use a little more flavor. Our entrees were great.
Bridget
1/28/2017
I preordered for a specific delivery time and the driver was right exactly on time, with a big smile and very friendly. Food was good especially the hot & sour soup.
Rich
1/22/2017
Great food quick delivery!!
Tiff
1/21/2017
Super fast.... food was super hot! Delicious... very quick service!!
Thomas
1/21/2017
Always great! They try really hard to make a great meal for you.
Brian
1/14/2017
Good food at a reasonable price. Give it a try.
Chris
1/10/2017
Fresh, hot and fast. Good chinese
David
1/7/2017
Hot and great.
Lindsay
12/31/2016
Took a little longer then we expected but the food was very good
Lindsay
12/18/2016
Fast and friendly delivery service and food was delicious!
Kayla
12/8/2016
If I could give it no stars I would. Waited over and hour for our food, which was cold and bland when it got here. There were no utensils as requested and they didnt have any sauce that we wanted. Horrible experience.
Mark
12/3/2016
The food was delicious but it took over an hour for our food to be delivered.
Any questions please call us.